• Arab Opinion of Sayyid Nasrallah

    This is a statement from an Egyptian MP during the conflict between Lebanon and "israel" about his opinion of Sayyid Nasrallah (Ha)

    published: 08 Sep 2006
  • ARAB | How You See Me

    There has been a lot of talk in the media recently ABOUT Arabs. So, we wanted to talk WITH Arabs about how they feel people see them and how they see themselves. Tell us, how does the world see YOU? Do you feel defined by your skin color, gender, or maybe even your religion? We love to connect with YOU, no matter what language you speak. Help SoulPancake create captions in your language by clicking here: http://bit.ly/27FqhGH ▃ ▅ ▆ SUBSCRIBE to SoulPancake ▆ ▅ ▃ http://bitly.com/SoulPancakeSubscribe THE SPOONFUL, our weekly dose of good stuff from across the web: http://ow.ly/t7K7p MERCH STORE: http://bit.ly/soulpancakeshop Buy our BOOK: http://book.soulpancake.com Follow us on FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/soulpancake TWEET us at: http://twitter.com/soulpancake Visit our WEBSITE: h...

    published: 24 Oct 2016
  • رأي السويديين في العرب Sweden girls opinion in Arab #معقوووول

    هي الحلقه الاولى من برنامج رأي البنات السويد في العرب لا تنسوا الشتراك والايك لاني الجاي احلااا هون كنت لسا جديد عل لغه يعني عم اكسر تكسير بس انشالله الجاي احلا

    published: 23 Feb 2017
  • Moments Only Arab People Understand

    “What’s your Arabic name?" Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo! http://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo GET MORE BUZZFEED: www.buzzfeed.com www.buzzfeed.com/video www.buzzfeed.com/videoteam www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo www.youtube.com/buzzfeedyellow www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet www.youtube.com/buzzfeed BuzzFeedVideo BuzzFeed Motion Picture’s flagship channel. Sometimes funny, sometimes serious, always shareable. New videos posted daily! music by Elie Attic. It’s titled “Khidni Habibi" Made by BFMP www.buzzfeed.com/videoteam.

    published: 14 Jan 2017
  • Reacting To The Arab Guys Don't Judge Challenge!

    The Musical.ly don't judge challenge reaction (Wasn't too cringey!) or basically just reacting to the Arab hot guys don't judge compilation! Please leave a like and SUBSCRIBE for more reacting videos! x ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- My favourite videos! Teens Vs Adults- Using iPhones- https://youtu.be/HME0V0sVXN4 10 Life Hacks For Girls- https://youtu.be/OqFebqZWU_c 10 Genius Inventions For Girls- https://youtu.be/SetVrUBKpPY Quick & Easy Hairstyles for School- https://youtu.be/7rlfPwwHKdM If you are new to my channel then a huge welcome to you! If you enjoy my videos please don't forget to comment and subscribe! I upload videos usually every Sunday and my videos consist of Makeup hauls, Life hacks, St...

    published: 07 Dec 2016
  • Israeli Jews who look Arab: What do you think of Arab culture?

    This project is made possible by donations from viewers like you. Please donate to the project at: * https://www.paypal.me/coreygilshuster * https://www.patreon.com/askproject . Want to know what Israelis and Palestinians in the Middle East really think about the conflict? Ask a question and I will get answers.

    published: 03 Sep 2017
  • Don't Judge Me Challenge Arab Girls Edition REACTION

    My reaction to the Don't Judge Me Challenge Arab Edition Original vid https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRR0Ui-N-2k MAIN Channel! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4MJSTBX82wA TWITTER https://twitter.com/mitchthelord INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/mitchell_hladchuk/ Girlfriend Channel https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSgw5OJYt-M Intro made by https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2K5BVkxN7e8 allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Like, comment and subscribe for more!

    published: 26 Nov 2016
  • Arab vs American

    Weekly Wednesday's back at ya here with a brand new vid! If you guys enjoyed this one please make sure to give it a big thumbs up and SUBSCRIBE if you haven't already! Snapchat - @hiddenreaction

    published: 20 Aug 2015
  • Inside Story - Gaddafi: Losing the battle for Arab opinion

    Subscribe to our channel http://bit.ly/AJSubscribe The foreign ministers of the six Arab Gulf states met on Thursday in the Saudi capital Riyadh to discuss the ongoing crisis in Libya. They say that the existing Libyan regime is illegitimate and contact should be initiated with the Libyan rebels' national council. The foreign ministers have also urged the Arab League to take the necessary measures to stop the bloodshed in Libya. The Arab Gulf Council countries have already backed a no fly zone over Libya earlier this week. So has Muammar Gaddafi lost another diplomatic battle? At Al Jazeera English, we focus on people and events that affect people's lives. We bring topics to light that often go under-reported, listening to all sides of the story and giving a 'voice to the voiceless.' Rea...

    published: 12 Mar 2011
  • Dont Judge me Challenge Arab Girls Edition REACTION

    Dont Judge me Challenge Arab Girls Edition REACTION Thumbs up and subscribe if you enjoyed this video:) http://bit.ly/2eUyUXs New videos EVERY Monday, Wednesday, and Friday! Social Medias: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/last_mann/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Its_Ricco_tho Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ItsRiccotho Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/lastmann YouNow: https://www.younow.com/Last_Mann/ Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/last_mann Musical.ly: @last_mann Want some merch??? CHECK OUT MY WEBSITE!! http://www.itsriccotho.com/ Business email: itsriccotho@gmail.com

    published: 05 Mar 2017
  • Arab guy opinion of Somali people

    published: 15 Oct 2016
  • Do Koreans know the Arab world? هل يعرف الكوريون العالم العربي

    published: 16 Dec 2014
  • Arab Thinker: Your Opinion is a Crime in the Arab World

    (FOR ENGLISH SUBTITLES, CLICK ON THE SPEECH BUBBLE AT THE BOTTOM RIGHT OF THE VIDEO) In this Video, the Syrian Poet Adonis (Ali Ahmad Said) discusses the dictatorship and intellectual repression that has become the norm in the Arab world. He describes Arab society as having become 'extinct' due to a loss of its creative energy and innovation. Prevalent interpretations of Islam, Said states, are destroying the faith from its core. DISCLAIMER: I do not necessarily agree with, or endorse, or support the opinions and statements expressed in the videos. They do not necessarily represent my personal views. The statements made in the videos represent the views and opinions of the person making them. All intellectual property rights are reserved to any media outlets, institutes or individual...

    published: 14 Aug 2010
  • Arab Opinion, Identity, and the Reshaping of the Middle East

    published: 12 Jul 2013
  • BTS Opinion Of Arab Girls In Hidjab رأي الفرقة في المتحجبات

    Like & Subscribe!!..^_^

    published: 20 Mar 2016
  • Anti-Arab Sentiment in Israel

    Check out my gear on Kit: https://kit.com/eliungar This short film, documents the Israeli side of our 2011 public opinion survey in Israel and the West Bank. For this part of the survey, we visited 5 cities: Jerusalem, Tel Aviv, Be'er Sheba, Herzliya, and Haifa where we spoke to 250 Jewish-Israelis. For the full report connected to this video, go to: http://electronicintifada.net/content/video-survey-racism-rampant-among-israeli-youth/10286

    published: 11 Aug 2011
  • Arab israelis: Do you love Israel?

    Please donate to the project so I can travel further and more often: http://www.gofundme.com/Ask-Project http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=... http://www.wix.com/coreygilshuster/un... Want to know what Israelis and Palestinians in the Middle East really think about the conflict? Ask a question and I will get answers. Want to contribute? Go to http://www.gofundme.com/Ask-Project People ask Israeli Jews questions. I go out and ask random people to answer.

    published: 21 Sep 2014
  • How Arab World lost India to Israel

    Anyone who has a memory that goes back to the sixties of the last century should remember the pictures of the great Indian leader Jawaharlal Nehru together with the Egyptian president, Gamal Abdel Nasser, and other leaders of the Non-Aligned Movement countries. During the period, India adopted a principled position on the Palestinian issue and also extended its support to the Arabs. Since inter-Arab relations seem to be tense, it was very natural to see Indian Prime Minister Modi embarking on a historic visit to Israel, resulting in signing of a number of agreements. The deals reflected an unprecedented level of cooperation between the two countries in the economic, military, security, political technical and educational fields. India has announced a strategic relationship with Israel. I...

    published: 07 Aug 2017
  • Hani that looks like an arab [Hello Counselor / 2017.05.15]

    Click the "Caption" button to activate subtitle! ------------------------------------------------ Subscribe KBS World Official YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/kbsworld ------------------------------------------------ KBS World is a TV channel for international audiences provided by KBS, the flagship public service broadcaster in Korea. Enjoy Korea's latest and the most popular K-Drama, K-Pop, K-Entertainment & K-Documentary with multilingual subtitles by subscribing KBS World official YouTube. ------------------------------------------------ 대한민국 대표 해외채널 KBS World를 유튜브에서 만나세요. KBS World는 전세계 시청자에게 재미있고 유익한 한류 콘텐츠를 멀티 자막과 함께 제공하는 No.1 한류 채널입니다. KBS World 유튜브 채널을 구독하고 최신 드라마, K-Pop, 예능, 다큐멘터리 정보를 받아보세요. ------------------------------------------------ [Visit KBS World Official Pages] Homepa...

    published: 15 May 2017
  • The expulsion of Jews from Arab and Muslim countries

    On June 20th, the world marks 'World Refugee Day', commemorating the strength, courage and perseverance of of refugees. On this day, we remember the 20th-century expulsion of Jews from Arab and Muslim countries. Jewish communities in Arab countries formed a significant part of the Jewish diaspora. From 1920 onward, some 850,000 Jews were expelled from their homes – from Tripoi to Cairo, from Damascus to Baghdad.

    published: 20 Jun 2017
  • How Much Do Americans "Disapprove" Of Arab-Americans & Muslim-Americans?

    "Public opinion in the U.S. of Arabs and Muslims has steadily deteriorated over the past five years, with a growing number of Americans saying they now hold an unfavorable opinion of both groups, according to a Zogby poll released this week. "The survey, which was conducted from June 27-29 and has a margin of error of plus or minus 3 percentage points, found that only 27 percent of respondents hold a positive opinion of Muslims, an eight-point decline from 2010, while only 32 percent say they think highly of Arabs." * In this clip The Young Turks' Cenk Uygur (http://twitter.com/cenkuygur) breaks down the story. * For more read the Washington Examiner story here: http://washingtonexaminer.com/as-turmoil-engulfs-middle-east-american-opinion-of-muslims-arabs-slides-to-five-year-low-survey/...

    published: 09 Aug 2014
  • What Opinion Generated by Justice Faisal Arab For Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharif | 7 News

    Subscribe Power TV TalkShows @ https://goo.gl/P6Bzqa

    published: 16 Dec 2017
  • The Arab Street - Cairo - 16 Nov 09 - Part 2

    In the Arab world, everyone has an opinion about everything. This week we go to Cairo and with 19 million residents - that is a lot of opinions.

    published: 16 Nov 2009
  • Surveys of Arab and Jewish Opinion in Israel

    Place holder for brief description

    published: 26 Mar 2013
developed with YouTube
Arab Opinion of Sayyid Nasrallah
1:54

Arab Opinion of Sayyid Nasrallah

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:54
  • Updated: 08 Sep 2006
  • views: 16139
videos
This is a statement from an Egyptian MP during the conflict between Lebanon and "israel" about his opinion of Sayyid Nasrallah (Ha)
https://wn.com/Arab_Opinion_Of_Sayyid_Nasrallah
ARAB | How You See Me
4:06

ARAB | How You See Me

  • Order:
  • Duration: 4:06
  • Updated: 24 Oct 2016
  • views: 796937
videos
There has been a lot of talk in the media recently ABOUT Arabs. So, we wanted to talk WITH Arabs about how they feel people see them and how they see themselves. Tell us, how does the world see YOU? Do you feel defined by your skin color, gender, or maybe even your religion? We love to connect with YOU, no matter what language you speak. Help SoulPancake create captions in your language by clicking here: http://bit.ly/27FqhGH ▃ ▅ ▆ SUBSCRIBE to SoulPancake ▆ ▅ ▃ http://bitly.com/SoulPancakeSubscribe THE SPOONFUL, our weekly dose of good stuff from across the web: http://ow.ly/t7K7p MERCH STORE: http://bit.ly/soulpancakeshop Buy our BOOK: http://book.soulpancake.com Follow us on FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/soulpancake TWEET us at: http://twitter.com/soulpancake Visit our WEBSITE: http://soulpancake.com
https://wn.com/Arab_|_How_You_See_Me
رأي السويديين في العرب Sweden girls opinion in Arab #معقوووول
1:27

رأي السويديين في العرب Sweden girls opinion in Arab #معقوووول

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:27
  • Updated: 23 Feb 2017
  • views: 13255
videos
هي الحلقه الاولى من برنامج رأي البنات السويد في العرب لا تنسوا الشتراك والايك لاني الجاي احلااا هون كنت لسا جديد عل لغه يعني عم اكسر تكسير بس انشالله الجاي احلا
https://wn.com/رأي_السويديين_في_العرب_Sweden_Girls_Opinion_In_Arab_معقوووول
Moments Only Arab People Understand
2:53

Moments Only Arab People Understand

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:53
  • Updated: 14 Jan 2017
  • views: 5153398
videos
“What’s your Arabic name?" Check out more awesome videos at BuzzFeedVideo! http://bit.ly/YTbuzzfeedvideo GET MORE BUZZFEED: www.buzzfeed.com www.buzzfeed.com/video www.buzzfeed.com/videoteam www.youtube.com/buzzfeedvideo www.youtube.com/buzzfeedyellow www.youtube.com/buzzfeedblue www.youtube.com/buzzfeedviolet www.youtube.com/buzzfeed BuzzFeedVideo BuzzFeed Motion Picture’s flagship channel. Sometimes funny, sometimes serious, always shareable. New videos posted daily! music by Elie Attic. It’s titled “Khidni Habibi" Made by BFMP www.buzzfeed.com/videoteam.
https://wn.com/Moments_Only_Arab_People_Understand
Reacting To The Arab Guys Don't Judge Challenge!
5:01

Reacting To The Arab Guys Don't Judge Challenge!

  • Order:
  • Duration: 5:01
  • Updated: 07 Dec 2016
  • views: 527978
videos
The Musical.ly don't judge challenge reaction (Wasn't too cringey!) or basically just reacting to the Arab hot guys don't judge compilation! Please leave a like and SUBSCRIBE for more reacting videos! x ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- My favourite videos! Teens Vs Adults- Using iPhones- https://youtu.be/HME0V0sVXN4 10 Life Hacks For Girls- https://youtu.be/OqFebqZWU_c 10 Genius Inventions For Girls- https://youtu.be/SetVrUBKpPY Quick & Easy Hairstyles for School- https://youtu.be/7rlfPwwHKdM If you are new to my channel then a huge welcome to you! If you enjoy my videos please don't forget to comment and subscribe! I upload videos usually every Sunday and my videos consist of Makeup hauls, Life hacks, Storytimes, original series and anything that you request! YouNow- https://www.younow.com/milliet24 Instagram- @Milliet17 Email- MakeupWithMillie24@gmail.com Snapchat- Milliet24 Private Sponsorships- millietaylforth8@gmail.com ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Camera- Canon 7D Mark ii http://amzn.to/2isiN5i Lens- Canon 18-55mm & Canon 50mm http://amzn.to/2iShr6V Editing software- Imovie 11/FCPX
https://wn.com/Reacting_To_The_Arab_Guys_Don't_Judge_Challenge
Israeli Jews who look Arab: What do you think of Arab culture?
7:26

Israeli Jews who look Arab: What do you think of Arab culture?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 7:26
  • Updated: 03 Sep 2017
  • views: 137307
videos
This project is made possible by donations from viewers like you. Please donate to the project at: * https://www.paypal.me/coreygilshuster * https://www.patreon.com/askproject . Want to know what Israelis and Palestinians in the Middle East really think about the conflict? Ask a question and I will get answers.
https://wn.com/Israeli_Jews_Who_Look_Arab_What_Do_You_Think_Of_Arab_Culture
Don't Judge Me Challenge Arab Girls Edition REACTION
5:24

Don't Judge Me Challenge Arab Girls Edition REACTION

  • Order:
  • Duration: 5:24
  • Updated: 26 Nov 2016
  • views: 1787475
videos
My reaction to the Don't Judge Me Challenge Arab Edition Original vid https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XRR0Ui-N-2k MAIN Channel! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4MJSTBX82wA TWITTER https://twitter.com/mitchthelord INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/mitchell_hladchuk/ Girlfriend Channel https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YSgw5OJYt-M Intro made by https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2K5BVkxN7e8 allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Like, comment and subscribe for more!
https://wn.com/Don't_Judge_Me_Challenge_Arab_Girls_Edition_Reaction
Arab vs American
6:53

Arab vs American

  • Order:
  • Duration: 6:53
  • Updated: 20 Aug 2015
  • views: 964961
videos
Weekly Wednesday's back at ya here with a brand new vid! If you guys enjoyed this one please make sure to give it a big thumbs up and SUBSCRIBE if you haven't already! Snapchat - @hiddenreaction
https://wn.com/Arab_Vs_American
Inside Story - Gaddafi: Losing the battle for Arab opinion
24:55

Inside Story - Gaddafi: Losing the battle for Arab opinion

  • Order:
  • Duration: 24:55
  • Updated: 12 Mar 2011
  • views: 6345
videos
Subscribe to our channel http://bit.ly/AJSubscribe The foreign ministers of the six Arab Gulf states met on Thursday in the Saudi capital Riyadh to discuss the ongoing crisis in Libya. They say that the existing Libyan regime is illegitimate and contact should be initiated with the Libyan rebels' national council. The foreign ministers have also urged the Arab League to take the necessary measures to stop the bloodshed in Libya. The Arab Gulf Council countries have already backed a no fly zone over Libya earlier this week. So has Muammar Gaddafi lost another diplomatic battle? At Al Jazeera English, we focus on people and events that affect people's lives. We bring topics to light that often go under-reported, listening to all sides of the story and giving a 'voice to the voiceless.' Reaching more than 270 million households in over 140 countries across the globe, our viewers trust Al Jazeera English to keep them informed, inspired, and entertained. Our impartial, fact-based reporting wins worldwide praise and respect. It is our unique brand of journalism that the world has come to rely on. We are reshaping global media and constantly working to strengthen our reputation as one of the world's most respected news and current affairs channels. Social Media links: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/aljazeera Instagram: https://instagram.com/aljazeera/?ref=... Twitter: https://twitter.com/ajenglish Website: http://www.aljazeera.com/ google+: https://plus.google.com/+aljazeera/posts
https://wn.com/Inside_Story_Gaddafi_Losing_The_Battle_For_Arab_Opinion
Dont Judge me Challenge Arab Girls Edition REACTION
8:58

Dont Judge me Challenge Arab Girls Edition REACTION

  • Order:
  • Duration: 8:58
  • Updated: 05 Mar 2017
  • views: 1139235
videos
Dont Judge me Challenge Arab Girls Edition REACTION Thumbs up and subscribe if you enjoyed this video:) http://bit.ly/2eUyUXs New videos EVERY Monday, Wednesday, and Friday! Social Medias: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/last_mann/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Its_Ricco_tho Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ItsRiccotho Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/lastmann YouNow: https://www.younow.com/Last_Mann/ Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/last_mann Musical.ly: @last_mann Want some merch??? CHECK OUT MY WEBSITE!! http://www.itsriccotho.com/ Business email: itsriccotho@gmail.com
https://wn.com/Dont_Judge_Me_Challenge_Arab_Girls_Edition_Reaction
Arab guy opinion of Somali people
4:40

Arab guy opinion of Somali people

  • Order:
  • Duration: 4:40
  • Updated: 15 Oct 2016
  • views: 24289
videos
https://wn.com/Arab_Guy_Opinion_Of_Somali_People
Do Koreans know the Arab world? هل يعرف الكوريون العالم العربي
2:19

Do Koreans know the Arab world? هل يعرف الكوريون العالم العربي

  • Order:
  • Duration: 2:19
  • Updated: 16 Dec 2014
  • views: 83822
videos
https://wn.com/Do_Koreans_Know_The_Arab_World_هل_يعرف_الكوريون_العالم_العربي
Arab Thinker: Your Opinion is a Crime in the Arab World
7:18

Arab Thinker: Your Opinion is a Crime in the Arab World

  • Order:
  • Duration: 7:18
  • Updated: 14 Aug 2010
  • views: 41407
videos
(FOR ENGLISH SUBTITLES, CLICK ON THE SPEECH BUBBLE AT THE BOTTOM RIGHT OF THE VIDEO) In this Video, the Syrian Poet Adonis (Ali Ahmad Said) discusses the dictatorship and intellectual repression that has become the norm in the Arab world. He describes Arab society as having become 'extinct' due to a loss of its creative energy and innovation. Prevalent interpretations of Islam, Said states, are destroying the faith from its core. DISCLAIMER: I do not necessarily agree with, or endorse, or support the opinions and statements expressed in the videos. They do not necessarily represent my personal views. The statements made in the videos represent the views and opinions of the person making them. All intellectual property rights are reserved to any media outlets, institutes or individuals who have created and/or translated any of the videos. I am not personally affiliated with, nor do I necessarily endorse or support, these media outlets or institutes.
https://wn.com/Arab_Thinker_Your_Opinion_Is_A_Crime_In_The_Arab_World
Arab Opinion, Identity, and the Reshaping of the Middle East
1:12:32

Arab Opinion, Identity, and the Reshaping of the Middle East

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:12:32
  • Updated: 12 Jul 2013
  • views: 253
videos
https://wn.com/Arab_Opinion,_Identity,_And_The_Reshaping_Of_The_Middle_East
BTS Opinion Of Arab Girls In Hidjab رأي الفرقة في المتحجبات
0:49

BTS Opinion Of Arab Girls In Hidjab رأي الفرقة في المتحجبات

  • Order:
  • Duration: 0:49
  • Updated: 20 Mar 2016
  • views: 9154
videos
Like & Subscribe!!..^_^
https://wn.com/Bts_Opinion_Of_Arab_Girls_In_Hidjab_رأي_الفرقة_في_المتحجبات
Anti-Arab Sentiment in Israel
6:58

Anti-Arab Sentiment in Israel

  • Order:
  • Duration: 6:58
  • Updated: 11 Aug 2011
  • views: 500532
videos
Check out my gear on Kit: https://kit.com/eliungar This short film, documents the Israeli side of our 2011 public opinion survey in Israel and the West Bank. For this part of the survey, we visited 5 cities: Jerusalem, Tel Aviv, Be'er Sheba, Herzliya, and Haifa where we spoke to 250 Jewish-Israelis. For the full report connected to this video, go to: http://electronicintifada.net/content/video-survey-racism-rampant-among-israeli-youth/10286
https://wn.com/Anti_Arab_Sentiment_In_Israel
Arab israelis: Do you love Israel?
11:16

Arab israelis: Do you love Israel?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 11:16
  • Updated: 21 Sep 2014
  • views: 327577
videos
Please donate to the project so I can travel further and more often: http://www.gofundme.com/Ask-Project http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=... http://www.wix.com/coreygilshuster/un... Want to know what Israelis and Palestinians in the Middle East really think about the conflict? Ask a question and I will get answers. Want to contribute? Go to http://www.gofundme.com/Ask-Project People ask Israeli Jews questions. I go out and ask random people to answer.
https://wn.com/Arab_Israelis_Do_You_Love_Israel
How Arab World lost India to Israel
3:12

How Arab World lost India to Israel

  • Order:
  • Duration: 3:12
  • Updated: 07 Aug 2017
  • views: 28454
videos
Anyone who has a memory that goes back to the sixties of the last century should remember the pictures of the great Indian leader Jawaharlal Nehru together with the Egyptian president, Gamal Abdel Nasser, and other leaders of the Non-Aligned Movement countries. During the period, India adopted a principled position on the Palestinian issue and also extended its support to the Arabs. Since inter-Arab relations seem to be tense, it was very natural to see Indian Prime Minister Modi embarking on a historic visit to Israel, resulting in signing of a number of agreements. The deals reflected an unprecedented level of cooperation between the two countries in the economic, military, security, political technical and educational fields. India has announced a strategic relationship with Israel. Israel has a great desire to develop its digital economy base, which is developing significantly in India, while India seeks an advanced technical education system that produces qualified candidates in the fields of programming and technology in all its aspects. As a skilled and low-cost outsource manpower, India is also looking for a distinctive military technology in the fields of air defense and radars that characterize Israel as well as electronic security means of destructive hackers and deadly electronic viruses. The Arab relationship with India has lately turned into a purely consumer relationship, with little added value. The development of the relationship between India and Israel is a natural product of the Arab Spring’s chaos, which continues to manifest its disastrous consequences Hussein Shobokshi Size and impact :: There is cheap Indian labor in Arab countries that transfer money, and goods from India such as tea, rice, spices, textiles, timber and other foodstuffs. But the relationship did not evolve as much, as the Arab countries as a whole did not make out Disclaimer- This channel is for defence related news worldwide . We try to give you true news related to each and every aspects of defence . It is either country, defence weapon, air Force, army ,navy, military or anything we will try to fully explain . The content specially news we upload are taken from various news channels and media houses . we never claim it is 100 % on our behalf but we try to deliver you exact without rumours . our news is specially related to india . As India is a growing country specially in defence under narendra modi BJP government . However under congress govt india was also growing . Our focus remains specially india's neighbour asian countries like This channel is for defence related news worldwide . We try to give you true news related to each and every aspects of defence . It is either country, defence weapon, air Force, army ,navy, military or anything we will try to fully explain . The content specially news we upload are taken from various news channels and media houses . we never claim it is 100 % on our behalf but we try to deliver you exact without rumours . our news is specially related to india . As India is a growing country specially in defence under narendra modi BJP government . However under congress govt india was also growing . Our focus remains specially india's neighbour asian countries like china, pakistan , srilanka , bangladesh , mayanmar and also on japan,usa, europe, uae, saudi arab, etc and also on european countries like Europe Albania,Andorra,Armenia,Austria,Azerbaijan,,Belarus,Belgium,Bosnia and Herzegovina,Bulgaria,,Croatia,Cyprus,Czech Republic,Denmark,,Estonia,,Finland,France,,Georgia,Germany,Greece,,Hungary,,Iceland,Ireland,Italy,Kazakhstan,Kosovo,,Latvia,Liechtenstein,Lithuania,Luxembourg,,Macedonia (FYROM),Malta,Moldova,Monaco,Montenegro,,Netherlands,Norway,,Poland,Portugal,,Romania,Russia,San Marino,Serbia,Slovakia,Slovenia,Spain,Sweden,Switzerland,,Turkey,,Ukraine,United Kingdom (UK),,Vatican City (Holy See), and also our focus on Arab world and countries like Saudi Arabia, Egypt, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Algeria, Iraq, Morocco, Kuwait, Oman, Libya, Sudan, Tunisia, Lebanon, Syria, Yemen, Jordan, Bahrain, Palestine, Mauritania, Somalia, Djibouti, Comoros, Channel Link: https://www.youtube.com/DefenceTube Google Plus Link: https:// https://plus.google.com/+DefenceTube Facebook Link: https://www.facebook.com/defencetube Check my all playlist : https://www.youtube.com/defencetube/playlist tags Arab world Saudi Arabia, Egypt, United Arab Emirates, Qatar, Algeria, Iraq, Morocco, Kuwait, Oman, Libya, Sudan, Tunisia, Lebanon, Syria, Yemen, Jordan, Bahrain, Palestine, Mauritania, Somalia, Djibouti, Comoros,islam allah,christmas,good friday,lord,jehovah,ahmed deedat,ahmed,deedat,debate,dawah,dawa,islam,muhammad,muhammed,jesus christ,jesus,christ,church,pope,roman catholic,documentary,iphone,android,root,jailbreak,hacking,hack,windows 10,mac,apple,2015,latest,hot,new,catholic,quran,bible, source http://defencenews.in/article/How-Arab-World-lost-India-to-Israel-283563
https://wn.com/How_Arab_World_Lost_India_To_Israel
Hani that looks like an arab [Hello Counselor / 2017.05.15]
10:37

Hani that looks like an arab [Hello Counselor / 2017.05.15]

  • Order:
  • Duration: 10:37
  • Updated: 15 May 2017
  • views: 1225538
videos
Click the "Caption" button to activate subtitle! ------------------------------------------------ Subscribe KBS World Official YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/kbsworld ------------------------------------------------ KBS World is a TV channel for international audiences provided by KBS, the flagship public service broadcaster in Korea. Enjoy Korea's latest and the most popular K-Drama, K-Pop, K-Entertainment & K-Documentary with multilingual subtitles by subscribing KBS World official YouTube. ------------------------------------------------ 대한민국 대표 해외채널 KBS World를 유튜브에서 만나세요. KBS World는 전세계 시청자에게 재미있고 유익한 한류 콘텐츠를 멀티 자막과 함께 제공하는 No.1 한류 채널입니다. KBS World 유튜브 채널을 구독하고 최신 드라마, K-Pop, 예능, 다큐멘터리 정보를 받아보세요. ------------------------------------------------ [Visit KBS World Official Pages] Homepage: http://www.kbsworld.co.kr Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kbsworld Twitter: http://twitter.com/kbsworldtv Instagram: @kbsworldtv Line: @kbsworld_asia KakaoTalk: @kbs_world (http://plus.kakao.com/friend/@kbs_world) Google+: http://plus.google.com/+kbsworldtv [Download KBS World Application] ■ IOS Download : http://apple.co/1NktctW ■ Android Download : http://bit.ly/1NOZFKr
https://wn.com/Hani_That_Looks_Like_An_Arab_Hello_Counselor_2017.05.15
The expulsion of Jews from Arab and Muslim countries
3:02

The expulsion of Jews from Arab and Muslim countries

  • Order:
  • Duration: 3:02
  • Updated: 20 Jun 2017
  • views: 25284
videos
On June 20th, the world marks 'World Refugee Day', commemorating the strength, courage and perseverance of of refugees. On this day, we remember the 20th-century expulsion of Jews from Arab and Muslim countries. Jewish communities in Arab countries formed a significant part of the Jewish diaspora. From 1920 onward, some 850,000 Jews were expelled from their homes – from Tripoi to Cairo, from Damascus to Baghdad.
https://wn.com/The_Expulsion_Of_Jews_From_Arab_And_Muslim_Countries
How Much Do Americans "Disapprove" Of Arab-Americans & Muslim-Americans?
5:13

How Much Do Americans "Disapprove" Of Arab-Americans & Muslim-Americans?

  • Order:
  • Duration: 5:13
  • Updated: 09 Aug 2014
  • views: 110286
videos
"Public opinion in the U.S. of Arabs and Muslims has steadily deteriorated over the past five years, with a growing number of Americans saying they now hold an unfavorable opinion of both groups, according to a Zogby poll released this week. "The survey, which was conducted from June 27-29 and has a margin of error of plus or minus 3 percentage points, found that only 27 percent of respondents hold a positive opinion of Muslims, an eight-point decline from 2010, while only 32 percent say they think highly of Arabs." * In this clip The Young Turks' Cenk Uygur (http://twitter.com/cenkuygur) breaks down the story. * For more read the Washington Examiner story here: http://washingtonexaminer.com/as-turmoil-engulfs-middle-east-american-opinion-of-muslims-arabs-slides-to-five-year-low-survey/article/2551491 ********** The Largest Online News Show in the World. Hosted by Cenk Uygur and Ana Kasparian. LIVE STREAMING weekdays 6-8pm ET. Young Turk (n), 1. Young progressive or insurgent member of an institution, movement, or political party. 2. Young person who rebels against authority or societal expectations. (American Heritage Dictionary) The Young Turks (Winner - Best Political Podcast & Best Political News Site of 2009) were the first original talk show on Sirius satellite radio and the first live, daily webcast on the internet. But that is not the revolution. We are a rare show that combines all of the news that people care about in one place. We are not afraid to talk about politics and entertainment and sports and pop culture. But that is not the revolution either. The real revolution is in daring to be honest with people. We don't patronize our viewers or lie to them. We have real conversations and deliver the news honestly. Download audio and video of the full two hour show on-demand + the members-only post game show by becoming a member at http://www.tytnetwork.com/tytmembership. Your membership supports the day to day operations and is vital for our continued success and growth. Join The Young Turks Network mailing list https://www.tytnetwork.com/secure/sign-up-free/ or Support The Young Turks by Subscribing http://www.youtube.com/user/theyoungturks?sub_confirmation=1 Like Us on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/TheYoungTurks Follow Us on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/TheYoungTurks Support TYT for FREE by doing your Amazon shopping through this link (bookmark it!) http://www.amazon.com/?tag=theyoungturks-20 Get your TYT Merch: http://shoptyt.com or http://theyoungturks.spreadshirt.com/
https://wn.com/How_Much_Do_Americans_Disapprove_Of_Arab_Americans_Muslim_Americans
What Opinion Generated by Justice Faisal Arab For Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharif | 7 News
1:21

What Opinion Generated by Justice Faisal Arab For Imran Khan and Nawaz Sharif | 7 News

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:21
  • Updated: 16 Dec 2017
  • views: 669
videos
Subscribe Power TV TalkShows @ https://goo.gl/P6Bzqa
https://wn.com/What_Opinion_Generated_By_Justice_Faisal_Arab_For_Imran_Khan_And_Nawaz_Sharif_|_7_News
The Arab Street - Cairo - 16 Nov 09 - Part 2
9:42

The Arab Street - Cairo - 16 Nov 09 - Part 2

  • Order:
  • Duration: 9:42
  • Updated: 16 Nov 2009
  • views: 6883
videos
In the Arab world, everyone has an opinion about everything. This week we go to Cairo and with 19 million residents - that is a lot of opinions.
https://wn.com/The_Arab_Street_Cairo_16_Nov_09_Part_2
Surveys of Arab and Jewish Opinion in Israel
1:22:07

Surveys of Arab and Jewish Opinion in Israel

  • Order:
  • Duration: 1:22:07
  • Updated: 26 Mar 2013
  • views: 275
videos
Place holder for brief description
https://wn.com/Surveys_Of_Arab_And_Jewish_Opinion_In_Israel
×